• About
  • Winners
  • Jury Members
  • Partners
  • T&C
banner banner

About Radio City Reel Star

Step into the vibrant world of Radio City Reel Star, where we extend a warm invitation to all budding social media influencers to embark on an exhilarating journey and embrace the spotlight of the digital revolution! Our platform is a catalyst for individuals to showcase their unique talents and leave an indelible mark in the ever-evolving realm of social media.

Ready to let your creativity sweep through the digital world like a storm? Dive into the Radio City Reel Star experience and become part of the movement where innovation seamlessly converges with influence, and every moment is an opportunity to shine!

Grand Prize Winner

Rohit Gupta


1st Runner Up

Neha Jaju


2nd Runner Up

Khushi Raj


Jury Members

Rachna Kanwar

Chief Operating Officer


Anurita Patel

Deputy National Head


Ali Zaheer

Zonal Programming Director

Uttar Pradesh

Raajiv Patel

Zonal Programming Director

Gujarat & Rajasthan

Kanupriya Agarwal

National Head

Radio City gennarrative

Prashant Sharma

Vice President – Marketing

Gujarat, Maharashtra & Rajasthan

Our Partners

Terms & Conditions

Copyrights © 2024 Radiocity.in