Thank you for your votes! Stay tuned as we award the best in the indie scene on 22nd March at the Grand Finale at Hard Rock Café, Worli! Also, for the very 1st time, join us as we’ll be streaming the entire event LIVE on Radio City Freedom, 7pm onwards!
*Incase of a tie, more than 5 artists are displayed.
Music based categories
Non - Music based categories
Artist Name : Prabh Deep x Sez
Song Name : Kal
Artist Name : Yungsta feat RAGA x Encore ABJ x HindiRapSoldier x Ghauri
Song Name : Sunno
Artist Name : Emiway
Song Name : Aisa kuch shot nahi hai
Artist Name : Oye Sheraa & Delhi Kid
Song Name : Night Out
Artist Name : Divine feat. Naezy
Song Name : Mere Gully Mein
Artist Name : Poetik Justis
Song Name : Greatness